Are you doing anything to help you decide on the November Election?


I  highly recommend you to listen to some outsatanding speeches made at the Republican National Convention. Some of my favorite are: Mitt Romney, Paul Ryan, Marco Rubio, New Mexico governor Susanna Martinez, Mayor Mia Love, Senator Ayotte. They are uplifting and patriotic.

I will be watching the DNC next week. I hope you will too and compare the differences.

I will not be surprised that they will be spending a lot of time to highlight pro-choice and birth control issues. Why would it be the important theme when unemployment remains near the level at  4 years ago? I imagine it is a good diversion from talking about our economy which has been a failure; this kind of talk always helps to keep this block of voters.

You know, if a woman or her husband has a stable and decent job in a healthy economy, the last thing she wants to fight for is a $10 monthly benefits for contraceptive, when she pays attention to sound ecomonic policy that will foster job growth and career advancement.

But I digress.

I am writing less because if you pay attention, every day there are informative articles on the political front. Again, I recommend you to visit www.townhall.com. You find conservative and knowledgeable columnists like Thomas Sowell and others for their opinions, but you will also find up to the minute news events on TIPSHEET to keep you informed, which you may not find if you only watch network channels. Better yet, sign up for email notification or fan it on facebook.

I hope you have read the Newsweek cover story: OBAMA’S GOTTA GO. You can visit

You +1’d this publicly. Undo

Aug 19, 2012 – Why does Paul Ryan scare the president so much? Because Obama has broken his promises, and it’s clear that the GOP ticket’s path to

 

About pnclaw

I am not a political activist, but I am paying attention to what's happening in our beloved country, especially for the sake of my grandchildren. I hope you are too.
This entry was posted in Obama must go. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

