Be Prepared to Vote this November


Haven’t posted in a while now. Busy posting on Facebook for my friends.

I am recommending anyone who visits this site to vote in November, particularly vote your values, vote for what is important for America.

Be informed, be wise, be very concerned.

I visit CNN.com regularly to see what the broad media is reporting, so that I am not constricted to one sided view on the right. I cannot stand to listen to the extremism, bias, and hostility on MSNBC. Some of the anchors are down-right scary.  I watch Foxnews regularly to “listen” to many educated contributors. It is up to me to glean from the information to come to my own judgment.

 I urge you to search for good sources of news reporting and trustworthy interpretation and analyses so that you can make wise and informed decisions come November. Blind defense of the administration by the media in general is losing credibility. So much is at stake with the direction our country is going. It needs Hope and Change of a different kind than the one President Obama and his supporters have been practicing.

I urge you to visit the recommended sites on the right column. Browse the headlines. You will find helpful and educated information.

Thank you for visiting. 

 

 

 

About pnclaw

I am not a political activist, but I am paying attention to what's happening in our beloved country, especially for the sake of my grandchildren. I hope you are too.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

