Jerry Brown Pledges Special College Admission for Illegals; ‘One of First Bills I’ll Sign’


California governor candidate Jerry Brown said:
“We have enough wealth to continue to have a great university and get every kid into this school that can qualify. Now when I say every young man and young woman, I mean everyone – whether they are documented or not. If they went to school, they ought to be here.”

That pronouncement in the midst of our very troubled budget demise! Is it not typical democratic ideology? We will take care of you even if you break our law. And he is the top law enforcement guy, the state attorney general.

About pnclaw

I am not a political activist, but I am paying attention to what's happening in our beloved country, especially for the sake of my grandchildren. I hope you are too.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

